Reviews

Average score 53 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Mel LX noted on Google

Quiet place, food is good. Might not be everyone's taste but you have to try for yourself to make an opinion.

11 months ago
noted on Google

we had such a lovely time here. really friendly service, good food that arrived quickly, and an array of options. glad to have stumbled upon this restaurant while walking in the area! to the lady that gave a bad review because the chicken was cold .. that’s how the dish is supposed to be..

11 months ago
Akanksha Verma noted on Google

We just had an amazing lunch at this restaurant. The waitress Hermione is a very amazing lady and helped us understand everything in english very patiently. Thank you so much for the good food and amazing customer service.

1 year ago
Archana Jayant noted on Google

M go-to place for Potage Pekinois along with chicken dumplings. Not to miss their spicy sauce.

1 year ago
Pom Ph. noted on Google

Noodle for my husband is really good taste of soup but pork is not really good. Chicken spicy eat cold.. inside not really cook still have blood. So, I eat just outside of it.

1 year ago
Pom Ph. noted on Google

Noodle for my husband is really good taste of soup but pork is not really good. Chicken spicy eat cold.. inside not really cook still have blood. So, I eat just outside of it.

1 year ago
Pom Ph. noted on Google

Noodle for my husband is really good taste of soup but pork is not really good. Chicken spicy eat cold.. inside not really cook still have blood. So, I eat just outside of it.

1 year ago
Pom Ph. noted on Google

Noodle for my husband is really good taste of soup but pork is not really good. Chicken spicy eat cold.. inside not really cook still have blood. So, I eat just outside of it.

1 year ago
Pom Ph. noted on Google

Noodle for my husband is really good taste of soup but pork is not really good. Chicken spicy eat cold.. inside not really cook still have blood. So, I eat just outside of it.

1 year ago
Pom Ph. noted on Google

Noodle for my husband is really good taste of soup but pork is not really good. Chicken spicy eat cold.. inside not really cook still have blood. So, I eat just outside of it.

1 year ago

Le Repas Du Temps© 2024
Legal Terms


19 Rue Joubert
75009 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.3